The Advancement Team





Email us your questions and ideas!

Call us! 914.961.8313

Very Rev. Dr. Chad Hatfield, Chancellor (CEO), x339
Theodore C. BazilSenior Advisor for Advancement, CFRM, x329
Douglass Ray, Special Advisor to the Chancellor, x376
Ann K. Sanchez, Advancement Assistant to the Chancellor, x323
Tim Nieuwsma, Director for Philanthrophy, CFRM, x342
Deborah Belonick, Senior Writer and Grants Specialist,  x363
Ginny NieuwsmaWeb and Project Management, x330
Robin Freeman, Director for Annual Giving and Communications, x317
Adn. Joseph Matusiak, Director of Admissions and Alumni Relations, x328
Maria KouloumbisAdvancement Assistant, x360
Mat. Thekla HatfieldAdvancement Assistant, x340